



UYSC EXAM -2025

	INTERVIEW RESULT(5th -7th)		
SR.NO.	STUDENTS NAME	MARKS OUT OF(50)	INTERVIEW RANK
1	Kanak Jagdish Agrawal	42	1st
2	Ayush Anil Tekale	42	1st
3	Suyash Sandip Gholap	42	1st
4	Saksham Sagar Patil	42	1st
5	Sanjivani Shrikant Patil	42	1st
6	Sumit Dipak Mane	41	2nd
7	Pruthwiraj Prataprao Pawar	41	2nd
8	Trisha Kiran Patil	41	2nd
9	Arnav Chaturgun Autade	41	2nd
10	Harshwardhan Pravin Sankpal	41	2nd
11	Samarth Prakash Patil	40	3rd
12	Swarali Dilip Khodke	40	3rd
13	Rudra Sandip Babar	40	3rd
14	Anuradha Raghvendra Patil	40	3rd
15	Palak Jalinder Yadav	40	3rd
16	Shourya Kishor Deshmukh	40	3rd
17	Ansh Ganesh Shedge	40	3rd
18	Tanishq Vijay Kurhade	40	3rd
19	Vishwajeet Mahesh Vibhute	39	4th
20	Saina Kashinath Rathod	39	4th
21	Sanskruti Santosh Jamdhade	39	4th
22	Varun Kushabrao Kale	39	4th
23	Shantanu Ram Chatte	39	4th
24	Vedant Balaji Kharbe	39	4th
25	Hindavi Dnyanoba Sawant	39	4th
26	Sairaj Sanjay Parte	38	5th
27	Mayuri Madhav Karale	38	5th
28	Trisha Ravichandra Mahamune	38	5th
29	Mayuri Hanmant Gajage	38	5th
30	Pranjal Bharat Mali	38	5th
31	Swara Yogesh Nannaware	38	5th
32	Shivkanya Rangnath Chopade	38	5th
33	Kanupriya Abhaysing Naik	35	6th
34	Vitthal Ajaykumar Borse	34	7th
35	Sanchita Maruti Patil	33	8th
36	Rinal Mahendra Sahani	32	9th
37	Swaraj Sandeep Lad	32	9th
38	Ved Vinod Patil	32	9th
39	Vihan Shivraj Pawar	31	10th
40	Aaradhya Vinod Mute	31	10th

41	Swara Santosh Patil	31	10th
41	Prajakta Hanuman Karale	31	10th
43	Viraj Sanjay Gurav	31	10th
43	Shambhuraje Dnyaneshwar Kalunge	31	10th
45	Pratik Prabhakar Gunjakar	30	11th
46	Shreyash Sachin Dawar	30	11th
47	Parth Pankaj Birajdar	30	11th
48	Siddhi Mahesh Faltane	30	11th
49	Parth Sandeep Surushe	30	11th
50	Shreenidhi Kailas Karnewar	30	11th
51	Ishwari Ravindra Kadam	30	11th
52	Naren Pralhad Patil	30	11th
53	Vivansh Vishal Pande	29	12th
54	Aarya Ravi Tikhe	29	12th
55	Atrey Umaji Jamadade	29	12th
56	Tejshwini Sambhaji Kadam	29	12th
57	Mokshada Bajirao Barage	29	12th
58	Swayam Subhash Sasulkar	29	12th
59	Swara Amit Darekar	29	12th
60	Atharv Mahesh Gajulwar	29	12th
61	Pauras Nilesh Patil	29	12th
62	Shreya Dilip Dalvi	29	12th
63	Lavnya Maroti Korane	29	12th
64	Soham Sainath Shinde	29	12th
65	VISHWAM YOGESH MAKONE	23	13th
66	Rudra Prasad Surve	28	13th
67			
	Aditya Prashant Mule	28	13th
68	Arya Balaji Argulwar	28	13th
69	Vijaya Sandip Patil	28	13th
70	Sarvesh Sunil Chindage	28	13th
71	Shreya Madhav Bagal	28	13th
72	Shubhra Harshkumar Patil	28	13th
73	RUTURAJ PRAVIN INGOLE	28	13th
74	Juili Santosh Ghotane	28	13th
75	RAJWARDHAN YUVRAJ CHAUGULE	28	13th
76	Shivprasad Balasaheb Chavan	28	13th
77	Sairaj Vitthal Bhalerao	28	13th
78	Harshaardhan Abhijit Borkar	28	13th
79	Parn Jitendra Patil	28	13th
80	Mayank Pravin Gurav	28	13th
81	Khushi Kashinath Rathod	28	13th
82	Rutuja Ranjit Singh Jadhav	28	13th
83	Ashlesha Vijayanand Kale	28	13th
84	Prajakta Govind Salgar	27	14th
85	Atharv Narayan Bobade	27	14th
86	VIDYA DHONDU ZADE	27	14th
87	Payal Laxman Dhangar	27	14th
07	li ayai Lanman Dhangai	۷۱	1400

88	Heramb Vaibhav Patil	27	14th
89	Pranav Mahaveer Puri	27	14th
90	Padbhanabh Santosh Bachewar	27	14th
91	Rashi Rajendra Mali	27	14th
92	Kadambari Kiran Hawal	27	14th
93	Rugved Ashok Parit	27	14th
94	Vighnesh Vishal Choure	27	14th
95	ANANYA VIJAYKUMAR THAKARE	27	14th
96	Aaryan Arjun Sawant	27	14th
97	Tapasya Rohidas Bansode	27	14th
98	Sadhana Chandrakant Gitte	27	14th
99	Aaditya Balasaheb Patil	27	14th
100	Aditya Siddheshwar Jogdand	27	14th
101	Amey Balasaheb Desai	27	14th
101	Aadya Prashant Suryawanshi	27	14th
102	Sarvesh Suresh Joshi	27	14th
103	KOMAL SOMNATH PATANGE	27	14th
104	Ananya Sujay Mhetre	27	14th
105	SAUMYA SUMEDH KAMBALE	27	14th
			14th
107	Viraj Pravin Anantwar	27	
108	Aarya Sandip Jadhav		14th
109	Dikshant Subhash Kshirsagar	27	14th
110	Ananya Popat Gore	27	14th
111	Aadya Pradip Patil	27	14th
112	Kalyani Ramchandra Padalkar	27	14th
113	Dikshan Tushar Prabhukhot	26	15th
114	Pranali Sandip Patil	26	15th
115	Aaradhya Vishal Tekale	26	15th
116	Om Kakaso Bhosale	26	15th
117	Atharv Shivkumar Swami	26	15th
118	Krushna Vitthal Sawant	26	15th
119	Aaradhya Vilas Hamand	26	15th
120	Samarth Anantrao Gaikwad	26	15th
121	Naitik Prasanna Butula	26	15th
122	Vedanti Satish Gavali	26	15th
123	Shivkumar Suresh Kumavat	26	15th
124	Manavi Motilal Bhalakare	26	15th
125	Shweta Ranjit Dangat	26	15th
126	Shreya Uday Patil	26	15th
127	Shivank Anil Nandedkar	26	15th
128	Shreeya Raju Wakode	26	15th
129	Sejal Sandip Charapale	26	15th
130	Aakanksha Ajay Padile	26	15th
131	Yash Jagdish Jogdand	26	15th
132	Sanvi Santosh Chaugale	26	15th
133	Abhiraj Satappa Desai	26	15th
134	Daksh Neel save	26	15th

135	Samiksha Santosh Koshti	26	15th
136	Shreyas Amol Gaikwad	26	15th
137	Sarvesh Shrikant Patil	26	15th
138	Sumedh Yuvraj Waingade	26	15th
139	Sarthak Sandip Kamathe	26	15th
140	Advait Yuvraj Sankpal	26	15th
141	Shubhra Ajit Patil	26	15th
142	ONKAR SUDHIR SANGALE	26	15th
143	Radha Balasaheb Kalyankar	26	15th
144	AQSA FATEMA SHARIFFODDIN SHAIKH	26	15th
145	Mohit Pundalik Kounsalye	26	15th
146	Aditya Bhushan Patil	26	15th
147	Avanish Pramod Kale	26	15th
148	Shreyash Ganesh Wanole	25	16th
149	Athary Nivrutti Gaikwad	25	16th
149	Sairaj Ram Bobade	25	16th
150	Shivtej Eknath Chavhan	25	16th
151	Ishwari Eknath Jamge	25	16th
152	Ayush Bhaskar Honsangade	25	16th
154 155	Aviraj Vikram Gurav Gauri Sidharudh Reure	25 25	16th 16th
156	Atharv Nagesh Sutarve	25	16th
157	Shlok Vishal Mahadik	25	16th
158	Ashutosh Santosh Wandhare	25	16th
159	Dipali Vilas Patil	25	16th
160	Mayank Sonaji Komatwar	25	16th
161	Yash Harishchandra Sawant	25	16th
162	Swaraj Sudhakar Garud	25	16th
163	Vinaya Ravindra Kale	25	16th
164	PRIYA PRAKASH PAWAR	25	16th
	Manasi Balaji Jabde	25	16th
166	Aniruddha Ravindra Sokashe	25	16th
167	Avishkar Santosh Bharne	25	16th
168	Shrut Govind Uchale	25	16th
169	Srushti Sandip Patade	25	16th
170	Saraswati Dattatray Barewad	25	16th
171	Snehal Rajendra Patil	25	16th
172	Shrusti Sachin Patil	25	16th
173	Swaraj Abhijit Patil	25	16th
174	Swaranjali Hemant Biranje	25	16th
175	Praniti Prasad Deshpande	25	16th
176	Samarth Dattatray Pathare	24	17th
177	Sanvi Anil Dhirde	23	18th
178	Mohammad Museb Dhamankar	15	19th
179	Parth Nilesh Gole	15	19th
180	Vishwashri Sunit Mate	AB	
181	Aaditi Govind Miniyar	AB	

182	Aditya Govind Miniyar	AB	
183	Pranav Ramesh Jadhav	AB	
184	Shreya Sham Dalvi	AB	
185	Sai Vijay Mujumle	AB	
186	Janhavi Nitin Hajare	AB	